Hand soap XL Forest Harmony (700 ml)
Hand soap XL Forest Harmony (700 ml)

plain b

Hand soap XL Forest Harmony (700 ml)

Sale price€2,49

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

❤️ Why we love the product

✓Made in Germany
✓ Extra large refill
✓ pH skin neutral
Quantity:
🚚 Schnelle Lieferung – 1-2 Werktage

🍃 Klimaneutraler Versand mit DHL GoGreen

🧾 Kaufe jetzt, bezahle in 30 Tagen

Let yourself be taken on a spring-like walk in the forest and relax with the smell of a fresh morning breeze of dew and green leaves. Our vegan hand soap cleanses gently and contains no silicones, microplastics or parabens. With our generous refill package you can refill your plain b soap dispenser three times.

The refill system underlines our commitment to sustainability and packaging reduction. Our cardboard packaging further supports this goal. By using our soap solution compared to regular plastic hand soap dispensers, you can save up to 82% on plastic waste. Our packaging also uses around 60% less plastic than conventional plastic refill packs.

Our cardboard packaging is recyclable and consists mainly of wood, a renewable raw material that comes from FSC-certified forests and controlled sources.

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews Write a review

Naturalness meets simplicity

plain b is more than just a brand. We are a movement, a community of young and self-confident people who want to drive sustainable change.

Our products represent pure joy of life and bring exactly the right balance of sustainability, performance and style to your daily care routine - and all without a jungle of ingredients. plain b yourself.

Here is ours

Dental care FAQs

Handseife XL Waldharmonie (700 ml)
Handseife XL Waldharmonie (700 ml)

plain b

Handseife XL Waldharmonie (700 ml)

Angebotspreis€2,49

Inkl. Steuern. Versandkosten werden im Checkout berechnet

❤️ Warum wir das Produkt lieben     

✓Made in Germany
✓ Extra großer Refill
✓ pH-Hautneutral
Menge:
🚚 Schnelle Lieferung – 1-2 Werktage

🍃 Klimaneutraler Versand mit DHL GoGreen

🧾 Kaufe jetzt, bezahle in 30 Tagen

Lass Dich zu einem frühlingshaften Waldspaziergang entführen und entspanne bei dem Duf nach einer frischen Morgenbrise nach Tau und grünen Blättern. Unsere vegane Handseife reinigt sanft und beinhaltet keine Silikone, Mikroplastik oder Parabene. Mit unserem großzügigen Nachfüllpaket kannst Du Deinen plain b Seifenspender dreimal nachfüllen.

Das Refill-System unterstreicht unsere Verpflichtung zur Nachhaltigkeit und Verpackungsreduktion. Unsere Kartonverpackung unterstützt dieses Ziel zusätzlich. Durch die Verwendung unserer Seifenlösung im Vergleich zu gewöhnlichen Handseifenspendern aus Plastik kannst Du bis zu 82 % an Plastikabfällen einsparen. Für unsere Verpackungen wird zudem etwa rund 60 % weniger Plastik verbraucht als bei herkömmlichen Plastik-Nachfüllpackungen.

Unsere Kartonverpackung ist recycelbar und besteht hauptsächlich aus Holz, einem erneuerbaren Rohstoff, der aus FSC-zertifizierten Wäldern und kontrollierten Bezugsquellen stammt.

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews Write a review

Natürlichkeit trifft Einfachheit

plain b ist mehr als nur eine Marke. Wir sind eine Bewegung, eine Community von jungen und selbstbewussten Menschen, die nachhaltig Veränderung vorantreiben möchten. 

Unsere Produkte stehen für pure Lebenslust und bringen genau die richtige Balance aus Nachhaltigkeit, Performance und Style in deine tägliche Pflege-Routine - und das alles ohne Inhaltsstoff-Dschungel. plain b yourself.

Hier geht's zu unseren

FAQs